SH48844695 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Masters degree in Office administration
Admin Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i believe in simple living & high thinking. i just finding that person who can understand my feelings and he have to really need of his partner not for physical need only, he also can understood my heart feelings becoz if a person can successful to collect lot of money but unable or helpless to collect satisfaction.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Ravidasia
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi
Education & career
Masters degree in Office administration
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Handicraft, Theatre, Automobiles, Movies, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Movies, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH48844695