SH48165787 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Diploma in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter, she is religious , hardworking, easy going and adaptable with circumstances as well as caring and understanding,has a great value for family , simple and ethical.
She complete her Graduation and Aviation course from India. In Sydney she complete Diploma.
Her Hobbies include home /interior,travelling and fitness.
she got her citizenship of Australia. Working in Foreign exchange.
Myself mother I am employed, my husband is retired, has 1 son he is married and settled in India.
To proceed further kindly contact on mobile.

Kind regards
Mother
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bombay, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Painting, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH48165787