SH46060800 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Chattisgarhi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Masters degree in Administrative services
Fashion Designer
Lives in Korba, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has
done her schooling from KV & post graduation from korba. she has done Fashion Designing from NIFD, & she had worked in Prathiba Textile at indore for 5 years .now she is working as designer for INIFD and doing mba to. we have very
simple family with traditional values. She is very soft spoken but very strong in nature.My Father is in NTPC, Korba .Mother is housewwife. Elder brother got married in last year. he is Area business manager in ERIS LIFE SCIENCES(Pharmaceutical company), living
in Raipur. Younger brother has done MBA ; doing job in delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Chattisgarhi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Belongs to Basotiya gothra
Lives in Korba, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Korba, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Fashion Designer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Disco, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Lodhi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Chattisgarhi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH46060800