SH42414327 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Dubey
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Seattle, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I(father) am a retired army officer. I feel my family is combination of whole of India because my son was born in Bikaner , daughter Dehradun,myself and my wife in Ballia. We are traditional as well as moderate. I pray to God for my son's life partner to be equally charming as my son and we would welcome her in our family like own daughter. Due to regular posting in army I have been spent a lot of time away from my family due to regular posting but now onwards I want my family to be joint as Name Visible on Login Parivar. My son is quite intelligent, smart and good player as all rounder. Due to his smartness and grace he looks like a child but his presentations skills are excellent. He is a very hardworking guy and we are sure he will be successful in his life. He works in a planned way and in such a short term his progress has been tremendous. We are looking for a simple,beautiful and hardworking partner for our son.

In fact we are searching for suitable match and nothing hidden... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Dubey
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ballia/uttarpradesh, with traditional values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH42414327