SH41510729 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
2nd Daughter of Mr & Mrs Nithyananda born and brought up in Mysore, graduated and working for Gleeds Hooloomann as Engineer- QS (Civil) in Bangalore. She haa brought up by inculcating traditions and family values by giving a balanced mix of independence to take decisions.

My family comprises of 6 members. Father- Landlord, Mother - House wife. Iam the elder daughter(MBA) married and settled, we have ayounger brother (Mtech) working in bangalore, Younger sist-er -(BAMS) persuing post graduation in mysore.


We are looking companion who could share his rest of my life with my sister, friendly yet a responsible person with good family values and also the one who supports and encourages my view, thoughts and ideas.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mysore View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mysore, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH41510729