SH40319909 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Seattle, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son Name Visible on Login is a well educated software professional currently working in a reputed firm in USA for last 2 years. We live in faridabad, india and are looking for a suitable partner for him preferably a doctor/software professional/mba and she should be willing to move to USA. My younger son is currently in final year he is too pursuing b. tech. My wife runs a school which is being owned by ourself and myself is working as a Mechanical engg in a private firm. Our son Name Visible on Login is fair, smart, well educated. We require a girl who is fair, simple, well educated and should be family oriented.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH40319909