SH40083302 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya
Location
:
Jamnagar, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are looking a suitable match for "Name Visible on Login". A Mechanical Engineer, Simple, caring, loving, religious, honest and down to earth boy.
    He is fair, tall and fit. He likes playing cricket, watching TV, travelling to various places, listening to music. He does not like cunning peoples. He is Hard worker and understand moral values.
    Name Visible on Login has Completed his schooling from K..V., Gole Market, Engineering in Mechanical & Automation from Amity (GGSIPU, Delhi) and post Graduation in Thermal Power Plant from NPTI, Delhi. Placed with "ESSAR Power" during college campus, presently working as Deputy Manager posted at Jamnagar, Gujarat.
    We are total five in family (father, mother and 3 brothers).
    Father is B.E. (E&C), Ex army and presently working as Gazetted officer with India Railways posted at DRM Office, New Delhi.
    Mother is housewife, she is basically from Delhi.
    Myself is Engineering graduate "B. Tech. "(Power Engg.) from NPTI, Delhi, working in Noida, married to Shaiffee Name Visible on Login (B.E. - E&C) working with TCS and presently posted in London, UK. We have one 18 months old daughter.
    Younger brother is pursuing B.Tech. (Power Engg.) from NPTI, Delhi.
    Our family is religious in nature and follower of Pujya Asaram Bapuji.
    We are looking for well educated girl with moral values and can adjust with us as daughter of our family.

    In short we are looking for girl with simple living and traditional values. Educated girl will be preferred.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Jamnagar, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Varshney
    • Hindi
    • India, Canada
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH40083302