SH39701424 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, iyengar
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed Engineering/MBA. I am currently working as an Project Engineer. My friends describe me as chiyaan.Am a cool person, My favourite sports are cricket,tennis,kapadi. My family is traditionl with modern outlook. I am looking for someone funny,jolly type,loving,caring.she treat me as a bestfriend.
Now am working in dubai as a project Engineer.And also i try to get job in Ausralia or Canada. i expect my partner as stay with me whereever i work.So She wil be ready to relocate.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Iyengar
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from melpaniyur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH39701424