Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about my daughter... She has completed Computer Engineering and is currently working in L&T Infotech since August 2011. She is very calm, soft-spoken in nature and can adjust and compromise according to the situations.
She prefers a caring, loving, understanding, family oriented partner who is professionally well qualified and preferably from either Mumbai or Pune. He should be a non-smoker and non-drinker.

I am an Engineer working in Private organization, my wife is a homemaker and Name Visible on Login is my only daughter.We hail from Kannur,Kerala and settled in Mumbai for the past 30 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: