SH38508531 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 10", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
First & foremost .. Its difficult to talk about oneselfin this limited space....but anyways somewhat tried doing it.....)

Hello!! I am Name Visible on LoginI have completed my Masters in Advertising/ Marketing. I'm working as aHead Business Development in a reputed company.

Can describe myself as street smart, confident, ambitious, humorous,& understanding. oops...did i go a bit overboard..?...))... I'm outgoing, with a liberal outlook at the same time with very strong values. A religious guy (though ma looks suggests otherwise....:P.) with Prime Motto in life to give all sort of comforts & luxuries to my parents....Im practical at the same time someone who is filled with emotions and jus love expressing them to the core.... Cant put on a mask of someone i'm not ... would always speak whats on my mind and in my heart and that makes me feel so light and complete.....and hence needless to say that i'm talkative..:)...

..Love playing snooker,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ratanagiri, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Dancing, Painting, Automobiles, Clubbing
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Squash, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH38508531