SH38414346 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. Franlkly speaking, I am really feeling wierd to make an account online to find a soulmate. But these days.. in the times of such advanced technology you can expect anything.. really!!

On the personal front I am a sensitive and an independent person. I do not like rituals, traditions, customs that limit human growth,, or personal desires.
I am against gender discrimination. And... I am quite a life loving person and a God fearing person
On the professional front, I am pursuing an MBA in Human Resources and work with an HR consultancy at present.

Well, when it comes to partner preference... I would look for someone who is educated, decent looking, mature, trustworthy, loyal and kind at heart...

Cupid should strike.. thats it! :)

Regards,
Esha
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Bhatia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jamnagar. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH38414346