Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 7", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This usually is a very difficult section to fill. I sometimes think the less I say the better. It is impossible to judge a person by reading a profile alone; the only way to really know a person is to spend time with them and know them well.

Even then, I shall make an attempt to "describe myself". If you find this attempt rather feeble, please remember that I am not a pro at these kind of things. ;)

My family is settled here in Pune since the last 20 years. I work with a large I. T. company in Pune. I have a Masters degree from the Pune university.

Besides work, I like to spend my time doing a variety of other things. I love to travel and have been to over a dozen countries and over a dozen Indian states so far. I love taking pictures and I'm completely self-taught. I play the guitar although if you request me to play you a song, I most probably will sack it in. I have an unbroken record for most number of books read in my secondary school... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Konkani
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karwar, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Blogging, Automobiles
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 20 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: