SH36998839 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Sharma
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a well settled groom preferably Punjabi Brahmin from Delhi/ncr for my daughter. She has done MFC from amity university and BCom from Delhi university. Her sister is lecturer in Delhi university and well settled in her married life. Brother has completed his studies. We reside in west delhi and by god grace comfortable living. My daughter is kind hearted, homely, innocent and soft spoken girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saraswat, Sharma
Belongs to Shandalya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Punjab, with liberal values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH36998839