SH36896926 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 3" (190cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tulu
Community
:
Bunt
Location
:
Edina, MN, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I'm an outgoing person who likes to laugh, travel and explore. I consider myself ambitious and easy going. I enjoy , Good food, hiking,Camping,Adventure rides,Cooking , sports.I am very close to my family and love them to death.

    I have a lot of energy in me and do like trying new things out,being part of social groups who are up for adventures.I do yoga and meditation when i get the time.I have recently done sky diving and river rafting which was an amazing experience and i would remember for a while.I do work out regularly and have a lean body.I have an interest in dance although to be honest i am not a very good dancer but wanna learn salsa it has been in my bucket list for a while and hopefully i do it pretty soon.

    I love to cook and do have great interest in learning new things and do love to experiment and i would be honest i do fail most of the times but you never learn until you fail right..

    I am not super religious but do visit temples once in a month and it does help me refresh and connect with god.

    I make it a point to visit India once in a year depending on my work schedule and my parents visit me too when they have the time.I am currently working in a corporate company as an IT Consultant and work more on the business side.My work requires me to travel to our distribution centers and work with our vendors which i love since our distribution centers are scattered all over the US which means i get to visit different states which is kind of cool.

    I'm looking for someone who is outgoing, genuine,kind,honest and who could be my best friend.Some With whom i can have a great connection,have lots of fun.Someone who has great relationships with their family and friends, and can go on an adventure, but have fun staying at home too.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 3" (190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Bunt
    • Not Specified
    • Tulu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tulu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Edina, Minnesota
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Rap, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Comics, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Scuba Diving, Skating / Snowboarding / Skiing, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Canada, India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH36896926