SH36307305 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Oklahoma City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter, Name Visible on Login is currently pursuing a PhD in Immunology. She is witty, open-minded and sociable. Family and friends are equally important to her. To her marriage is a partnership, which requires mutual respect. She is looking for someone who is clever, easy-going, well-educated with a witty sense of humor. Someone who will be her friend for life
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Oklahoma City, OK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Hockey, Scrabble, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Hockey, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH36307305