Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi myself Name Visible on Login, completed B.Sc ( I.T). I am looking for a guy having good nature.

Currently I am working in one of the IT firm and I am into Analytics domain.

Thank you so much for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Boisar, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Art, Romantic
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: