SH35053830 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, koknastha
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am an extrovert and a social person, who loves to be surrounded by people. I live with my parents in Ahmedabad. My father, Dhananjay Phase, is a practicing Income Tax Lawyer and owns his own business. We have our own established law firm with an office on Ashram Road in Ahmedbad. My mother is a home maker. I have worked with my father in our own office and currently working with GALA INFRASTRUCTURE in their back office processes. I am also strengthening my career in the areas of Human Resource, Payroll management and SAP implementation by taking SAP certificates. With my strong family oriented values, I look forward to balancing work and life, while building a life with a partner of my choice.

I am looking for a life partner who will match my personality and lifestyle. Someone who is friendly, frank and supportive. Someone who loves family, has strong family values and does not shy away from his responsibilities. Someone who has respects others opinions and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Koknastha
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH35053830