SH34783005 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agarwal
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person who believes in simple living. For me my life is my family and my friends. I am working with Tech Mahindra as project lead and currently posted in Hyderabad. Also possess own flat in hyderabad. In my tenure with TechM, I have also stayed in USA for around 18 months and will be travelling to USA again in the month of November this year.We basically belongs to Bareilly, UP and are well settled in Gwalior, MP from past 40 years. My dad is a retired govt. employee from Jiwaji University and my sister is a doctor, married and well settled in Indore, MP. My mother expired around 10 years back. She was senior TGT in Kendriya Vidhyalaya Sanghathan.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agarwal
Belongs to Kansal gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH34783005