SH34444794 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 5", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has
MBA (Marketing & HR); B.A. (English & Psychology) and a
diploma course (1 yr) from NIIT to her credit. To describe her in brief
she is Confident, Caring and loving. Looking for professionally qualified, caring, & like minded person. GrandFather is retd. Father is an Army Officer, Mother is housewife. Younger brother has completed postgraduation with MBA & is working. Other family members - elder chachaji is a sr officer in customs, younger chachaji is into business, buaji is working with bank management institute. All settled in Maharashtra.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Rajput - Garhwali
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttranchal, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali, Hindu:Rajput - Kumaoni
Mother Tongue Hindi, Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari, Kumaoni
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH34444794