SH33112900 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
OBC (Barber-Naayee)
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a post-graduate in English Literature from a leading college of Delhi University. She is a caring, warm, down-to-earth, and friendly person. At present, she is working with a top publishing house in Delhi. A very talented writer and photographer, she is quite popular in the world of blogging.

I am a civil servant - Commissioner (IRS), currently posted in Mumbai.

My wife is a homemaker.

My elder daughter is an engineer who is currently pursuing her MS. My son-in-law is a scientist, with a PhD in Nanotechnology. They are settled in USA.

We are a family of doctors, engineers, and civil servants. All my relatives are well-placed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
OBC (Barber-Naayee)
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Bihar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 37
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, South Africa
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH33112900