Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 4' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Madiga, Scheduled Caste
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Gulbarga, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,i finished BE in the stream of EEE..have lots of dreams to lead future days..i love dancing,singing as well as become successful person in any of these three,i wish my life partner should be supportive for each n every step of my carrier even i too wil do the same for him,in other words i need a best,closest,lovable,smart friend for long life
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Madiga, Scheduled Caste
Lives in Gulbarga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Madiga
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Administration & HR, Defense, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Airforce, Army... more
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: