Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Chicago, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there! My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and raised in Michigan. I
studied Biology at the University of Michigan (Go Blue!) and then my
Masters in Healthcare Administration at University of South Florida in
Tampa. The job search found me back at home for a couple years and now
in Chicago.

I have an easy going personality. You'll find that I am always up for
doing something...grabbing dinner, drinks, a movie, checking out a
festival or getting together with friends even after a long day at work.
I have a strong appreciation for my friends. I truly enjoy making
people happy and that is just who I am. I'm a dancer at heart
(Bollywood). I'll be honest and say that I'm not a frequent visitor to a
gym but I do have my moments and push myself when I do (Bikram,
Insanity, dance, biking...I was a gymnast and do appreciate a good
workout every now and then). I love to cook, eat almost everything, and
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Handicraft
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Stitching, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: