SH30301470 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in City of Manchester, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a gentleman first and foremost .I'm fun full of spunk and always friendly .Honesty,someone who has goals in life, outspoken, being charming, a good sense of humor, are traits I look for in my friends and partners.. looking for a sweet, educated and understanding girl to spend the rest of life with.... m fun loving and respect others...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in City of Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India,Assam, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH30301470