SH29325093 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Arts
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am looking for a suitable match for my daughter. She has done her Bachelors and Masters in Sociology from University of Pune and St Xaviers College Kolkata respectively. Presently she is working in a Software Firm based out of Pune as a Quality Research Analyst. She is a simple, confident, caring girl with traditional values but modern outlook. She has a good sense of humor and always tries to look at the brighter side of things and be balanced about all things in life.

    We would like to have a match for her who is very well educated), caring, honest, has a pleasant temperament and a good sense of humor. He must be having good moral and ethical values and should hail from a respected and cultured family. Most importantly, he should be willing to support my daughter through her endeavors just as she would support his.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes, Sufi music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics, Short films
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
    • 29 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH29325093