SH28992239 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Kori
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login. By qualification, I am an Electronics Engineer from a reputed government college in UP (IET, Lucknow) and MBA from IIT Delhi.
I am person with mixed blend of traditional culture and liberal outlook.
My hometown is Kanpur and I come from an effluent family, with a service class culture.
My father, is employed with Indian Railways as an officer and my mother is a housewife. My 2 younger sisters are currently studying. My grand father was an IPS Officer. I come from a service class - joint family. My father is employed with Indian Railways and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 uncles, who are PCS Officer, Lawyer and Wing Commander in Indian Air Force, respectively.
I belong to an upper - middle class family and have high values, as I have always been living in a joint family. My family also has a significant contribution in politics segment of Uttar Pradesh.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Kori
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Kori
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH28992239