SH28972775 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Kori
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login is a beautiful girl. She has done her masters in Italian literature. Presently she is working in Thomson Digital Group. Previously she has been visiting faculty to Jamia University. She has attended courses in Italian language and culture in Italy.
All our family members are well educated. We want a groom for her who is well educated and well settled preferably from Delhi/NCR.
Father - Senior Class 1 officer in central govt.
Mother- Home Maker
Brother- Pursuing Fashion Designing
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Kori
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste, Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Jatav, Hindu:Kori
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH28972775