SH26677112 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, TIRALE
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Dr. Name Visible on Login, a simple guy... needs family oriented girl.. Who should love my parents more than I do. I am looking for a suitable match for me.I have completed MBBS, from JNMC, Sawangi, Wardha. I have recently completed my MD in Community Medicine from TNMC and Nair Hosp., Mumbai. I have cleared medical MPSC examination and soon will be joining Govt. Service in Maharashtra. My hobbies include gyming, swimming, cricket, travelling and photography. I am very much fond of playing Cricket, still I spend my holidays playing cricket with my colleagues.If U find me interesting do contact me..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, TIRALE
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from WARDHA. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Kunbi
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH26677112