SH26324937 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha patil
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, myself Name Visible on Login i have completed my LLB in pune univercity. & now practice in pune district court civil side -search life partner simple,lovely,understanding,caring, well educated & having courage to do something difficult,self respective and give respect other person.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha patil
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bhor, with traditional values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH26324937