SH25526221 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Kuruba
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born and brought up in Bangalore. Completed B.E in Computer Science from Bangalore. Worked in an MNC for 2.5 years. Completed my MBA in Finance in March 2013 from an institute in Pune. Currently working in a reputed IT company as a Finance Analyst.

    Dad was working as a manager in a bank, and has retired recently. Mom took VRS a few years back as a post office employee. Elder brother is married and is currently working in the US.

    Personality:

    A simple girl with a no-frills attitude. A person who takes time to get to know someone. Extremely diligent and hard-working. Straightforward and honest. Believer in God. Enjoy intelligent conversations and appreciate a good sense of humor. Secular, believe in respecting all religions. Have a soft spot for animals in general. Enjoy the simple things in life the most. Hold family and friends close to heart, in that order. Learn and adapt very fast. Always open to change.

    Likes and dislikes:

    Bookworm - love reading books, fiction mostly. Write a little bit too. Love the company of kids. Like giving back to the society in whichever way possible. Fascinated by anything new - place, food, language, concept. Like traveling and photography. Animal lover, especially dogs. Love watching old Rajkumar movies and reading Kannada poems. Enjoy music, sitcoms, travel and food shows and Hollywood flicks.

    Partner expectations:

    I value simplicity the most in a potential partner. Someone who believes that respect, trust and empathy are the necessary ingredients for a long, happy relationship. Should be kind and considerate, supportive and encouraging. Should be respectful towards elders and should have a liking for kids. Should enjoy and appreciate music, books and movies. Has to have a good sense of humor, with an ability to always look at the brighter side of things. Someone who is young at heart, but mature and dignified nevertheless. Must possess a sense of humility and social responsibility.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kuruba
    • Don't know
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hassan
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Alternative Music, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Ghazals, Latest film songs... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kuruba
    • Kannada
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH25526221