SH25441866 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Chanodiya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Undergone Kidney transplant in 2009.Now in good health
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Simple guy with a down to earth attitude. Well educated and well spoken.
Currently working as Application Lead in a Private IT firm, Bangalore. I help my dad and brother in business when ever possible and required.
Father and brother are into Retail Garments business in Bangalore. Mother and Sister in law are housewives.
I am looking for a partner who is dependable, trustworthy and has good sense of humor. She should be decisive and broad minded. She can pursue her career also. I strongly believe that marriage is between two equals.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Chanodiya
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Gujarat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Movies, Net surfing
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicPop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHumour books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH25441866