SH23546123 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, Sundriyal
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter is a simple, sober and a well educated girl. Has Done her schooling from Public school in Delhi and graduated in Economics Honours from Daulat Ram College (DU). She has also done Masters in Economics. She has qualified UGC-NET. Thus she is eligible for Lecturership in Degree Colleges all over India. Currently working as a probattionary officer in a nationalised bank.


Basically we are a closely knit Family Of Four. I am her Father, a Class one Officer in C.R.P.F. My Wife is a House wife. And We have a son younger than Name Visible on Login who is doing Hotel Management from PUSA (IHM Meerut). Name Visible on Login's Mother is Pokhriyal, Daadi-Dhasmana and Naani-Khantwal
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Garhwali
Brahmin - Garhwali, Sundriyal
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Garhwali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from pauri garhwal, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSolving Crosswords, Puzzles, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali
Mother Tongue Garhwali, Himachali/Pahari
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH23546123