SH21234355 
Profile created by Self
36 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Hounslow, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
When Im not working, Im cooking different cuisines, working out at the gym, and going out with my friends to new restaurants and bars. I am particularly fond of Thai food and nice bars where I can have a conversation without yelling. I enjoy traveling, especially exploring local cultures and when Im in the country, Im spending priceless time with family and friends.

The greatest quality that I am blessed with is a unique creative flair. When I apply a distinctive style to any situation it always stuns the audience. I enjoy planning social events and open to new experiences.

My friends would say Im spontaneous, loving, thoughtful and generous friend who is curious about the world and the people in it. I feel really fortunate to have great family and friends, a good job and a comfortable and healthy lifestyle now Im just looking for someone to share it with.

Im looking for someone who can make me laugh and who will appreciate my attempts at being witty.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH21234355