SH21176024 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Protestant,None
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are posting this profile for our eldest daughter who believes in God and thinks that Life is full of opportunities. She is an independent girl,mixture of extrovert and introvert at the same time homely,generous & kind hearted. She is full of fun,very jovial. She is very caring,lovable,down to earth, and has high eternal values, gives high importance to family values, respects them. She takes care of every one's needs/ desires in the family. She is a fantastic cook and loves cooking as taught by her mother. And apart from this, she also has keen interest in fitness ,where she loves dancing ,yoga.etc. There are so many things that we would like to talk about.But for now lets keep it short. About her education :-
    She has done her Masters in Business Administration( MBA). And working in Bangalore in an MNC Company as a Project Manager.

    About our Family :- We are from Orissa. Father works in a mega PSU in Orissa. Mother is a Home maker. She has a sister and a brother. We belong to Evangelical Church and have a strong believe in God.



    We are searching for a Son & not a Son -in law an ideal partner who would be a great friend & a companion life long. Should possess a affectionate & caring nature for family with a good family background. Should be a good human being with broadness of heart.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,None
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Orissa
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
    • Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM, Sr. Manager / Manager, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Software Developer / Programmer... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH21176024