SH20443734 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Kozhikode, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter. She completed B Tech in chemical Engg. After completion she got job in Nuclear power corporation of indial ltd (NPCIL), in Tamil Nadu. She is working in that company for the last 4 years.

Our family consists of 4 members- Me, my wife & 2 daughters. Name Visible on Login is the eldest one. Both are well educated. Younger daughter is doing Phd in BARC, Bombay
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Thiyya, Thiyya
Lives in Kozhikode, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kozhikode, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Thiyya
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH20443734