SH19791948 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Digambar,Goyal
Location
:
Nashville, TN, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are trying to find a quality guy for our sister. So where to start....

    While some might call her an ABCD, she is far from that! Name Visible on Login grew up in a small town in Tennessee, but she appreciates that she has had the best of both worlds from growing up in a close knit traditional Indian family with a twist of American Southern hospitality! She values her cultural roots but does not let that define who she is because there is more to her than her wheatish charm.

    On top of being a 27 year old beautiful, intelligent, and confident girl, Name Visible on Login is ambitious, driven, and excited to embark on the new beginnings that life will bring- all characteristics that have led her to her current success.

    After completing a BS in Biology and minor in Business, followed by Masters in Business and Hospital Administration, she is currently the Chief Operating Officer at a Multi-Physician Medical Practice in her hometown along with running a successful business with her 2 siblings. She is dedicated to both her business and healthcare, spending her life trying to improve it.

    She has an amazing ability to balance her professional, academic, and social lives - her greatest achievement that has allowed her to love life as much she does. Her motto, "Life is too SHORT, so live it up ALL the time" has never failed to bring about the events that she can say with 100 percent guarantee "these were the best times of her life". Always ready for new adventures with a smile, she is constantly making life anything but ordinary. There is definitely never a dull moment with her, as she brings her compassion and excitement to any situation! From traveling the world, to spending her free time laughing with her amazing friends and family, or simply just cooking or enjoying a nice dinner, Name Visible on Login lives her life to the fullest!

    Someone who can enjoy life as much as she does but also challenges her will be a favorable match. As she continues to enjoy her life to the fullest, maybe you can be a part of her next adventure. Well, I tried to give a birds-eye-view, but to really get to know Name Visible on Login, you will just have to take a dive in for yourself if you are up to the CHALLENGE!

    ** We are only looking for people who grew up in the US, Canada, and/or UK.***
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Goyal
    • Don't know
    • English
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Traditional
    • New Delhi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Nashville, Tennessee
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Wine tasting, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama
    • Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Yes
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, United Kingdom, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH19791948