SH17788269 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Medicine. My friends describe me as kind. My hobbies/interests include music. My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I am looking for someone good at heart, has faith in Allah, honest and committed.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings. Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Lebanese, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune
Working With Business / Self Employed
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH17788269