SH17736545 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Tyagi
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Ghaziabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It gives me an immense pleasure to
share few words about my sister...


My Sister is a perfect blend of beauty and brain
carries herself with grace & elegance. She is born and brought up in U.P. She has a brilliant academic background. Completed Masters Management
(Finance & HR) and Diploma in Fashion Designing (From Delhi). Now Pursuing
L.L.B (final year) "For Companies Legal Adviser". Prior to this she worked with ORIENTED CRAFT, Gurgaon as a fashion designer and as a manager HR with a PHARMACEUTCIAL Co. in Delhi. You
can say that she has inculcated Indian values with modern outlook. You can find
her very honest and truthful in personal relationship.

I can describe her as career-oriented, amiable and
family-oriented girl who can adapt easily in any kind of environment. She loves
spending quality time with her friends and family. On personal note she is
religious. She loves trying different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi, Tyagi
Lives in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH17736545