SH17664103 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Guwahati, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i am simple.. presently i am doing mca
. i'm looking for my perfect match.. simple and inteligent

My family consits of five. me, my dad, mom nd a big bro who is business man nd my younger bro who is wroking 4 a mnc at pune.... my dad is a retired teacher nd mom is a perfact housewife....
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from dergaon. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ahom, Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Assamese
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH17664103