SH17510203 
Profile created by Parent
23 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Company Secretary
Lives in Springfield, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, i am Rajesh Name Visible on Login, father of Name Visible on Login posing that profile for her.

My daughter is very simple and beautiful, I am looking forward for suitable match from Delhi NCR and USA Based from Aggarwal or Punjabi Aggarwal Community.

Horoscope (kundli) matching must required. That is must for further communication, therefore, please provide the BIRTH DATA ALONG WITH CONTACT INFORMATION WHILE SENDING AN INTEREST.

My both kids are US Citizen and currently residing in North Delhi.

i am (father) is Factory trained Certified Tech from Panasonic America, Sony Corp. America and JVC Corp.America. As an Authorized Servicer providing the repair services for the Large Screen LED and Plasma Television in SW Missouri Area..After having severe heart attack in 2011, came back to Delhi in 2012. Currently, i am on the medications..Hence not able to complete any kind of demand for the dowry.

Only Serious Enquiry Please....

feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya
Lives in Springfield, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from DELHI, with moderate values. Her father is currently not employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Company Secretary with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH17510203