SH15409362 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Research Scholar
Religion
:
Jain
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Digambar
Location
:
Munchen, Germany
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,


    I have studied masters in tech from pune university, India and at the moment pursuing my doctorate in molecular biology on full German university payroll. Since last 3 years, i am located at Munich and intend to relocate to the east coast USA by the January next year.


    As a person, I like to think that I am rational on most occasions, straight-forward, like to know things around me and socialize. I am an avid reader and a huge fan of Indian classical music (both instrumental and vocal. Maybe thats why, I am cherishing a dream of resuming Tabla learning at some point of time). I also find hiking through woods, mountains or biking in the countryside/landscapes always refreshing and invigorating and from time to time indulge into them. Of late, I have also started to participate in the social service programs.


    I come from a humble, well respected, nuclear family of five. My father runs a hotel and mother is a house-wife. They both are of moderate to liberal perspectives. Both my younger sisters have completed their engineering and are working in the mainstream fields. Younger sister recently got married, making us a four member family.


    On this platform, I am looking for a well educated, lively and career aspiring girl who will not see possible relocation in coming months as a compromise, at large. I firmly believe that once the mindsets are aligned and sufficient confidence is built, planning careers alongside becomes easy.


    Should you feel an interest in my profile at the outset or wish to know more or want me to get back, please leave a message with contact details so that I can reciprocate further. In case needed, please do not hesitate to contact me on other social media platforms.


    My best wishes for your partner search and thank you for going through the text!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar
    • Don't know
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Germany
    • Munchen, Bavaria
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, No Religion
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH15409362