SH15341524 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, bakshi
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello i am sudhanhu Name Visible on Login i have done my MBA (Finance) and pursuing LLB for my best knowledge for company LAW and Caber LAW, Now i am Working with PICL Group As Chief Administrative Head. And i am doing a little bit work for my own Software Consultant in my family Dad who is Govt. Servant , Mom house wife, and my big brother is working with Private firm, i am looking far bird who can understand me, she will be so loving, carrying and have respect to family. mostly i live in delhi or out side my parents live in Raipur Chhattisgarh,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Bakshi
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH15341524