SH14935730 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Bohra
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm born and raised in Pune.

I live with my parents. (Elder sister married).
Simple living but high thinking has always been my motto.

I am an extrovert, love to spend time with my friends, watch movies and laze around in the house whenever I can!

I hope to find someone with a simple, caring and loving nature with a good sense of humour.
Not hoping for someone straight out of Mills n Boons... but should be smart and stand by me throughout the journey of life...

Rest is destiny....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Dawoodi Bohra, Bohra
Offers Namaz during Ramadan, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH14935730