SH14414704 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Mang
Undergraduate in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has her own restaurant in Mumbai. Extremely hard working girl and has never die spirit. Due to some unfortunate reasons her 1st marriage didnt work out but she is truly the best daughter anyone can have. We want settled and sensible person who can understand her working schedule as she is managing her own restaurant.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Mang
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Solapur, with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH14414704