SH10488995 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Landscape Architect
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is a simple, extrovert and fun-loving person. She is very social and caring. She believes in moral and social values.Ours is a moderate educated hindu brahmin family from western UP.
Father is a Civil Engineer working as a general manager in a highways and infrastructure development company. Mother is educated and is an excellent home maker.
Both brother and sister are computer engineers. Elder brother is happily married and is settled in Pune. He is a 6-sigma certified black belt professional working as a quality manager in Pune. Elder sister is happily married and is settled in Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour
Belongs to Shandilya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Landscape Architect with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Body Type Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH10488995