SH10125854 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Kandu
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Masters in Commerce. I am currently working as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, photography. I prefer reading filmy magazine related books. My favourite sports are badminton. My family is traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone smart, intelligent, funny, committed, humble.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Kandu
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from balrampur, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. I have 4 sisters (4 married). My parents are no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Corporate Professionals
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH10125854