SH09326918 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I m confident, straight forward and optimistic as a person..As for my life partner, she should be caring, friendly & of loving nature.. Someone who believes in family values and understands the importance of family..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Interests & More
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Not working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH09326918