SH07068316 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 1", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is created for my daughter who has finished doing her Masters in Biotechnology from La Trobe University and is presently working in Melbourne itself. She was born and brought up in Pune and is convent educated. She plans to stay in Australia for further studies and work. She has slight dosham in her horoscope. We have been settled in Pune for the past 33 years. I was working in a reputed private sector company and have recently retired. My wife is a central government employee in the defence. Although we have a modern
outlook we are very religious and keep in mind our traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiryathil
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PALGHAT/ALLEPPEY, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH07068316