SH05912735 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

Thanks for visiting my profile. To begin with, I would like to quote myself as 'Fun loving HR professional'.

Educational Snapshot :
Post Graduating in Management (BMS) from SIES Colege, Mumbai, I pursued my 2 years full time Post Graduation in HR from GNIMS, Mumbai.

Professional Snapshot :I carry more than 5 years of HR experience and have been employed with companies like Hexaware Technologies, Omnitech InfoSolutions, Capgemini India and currently employed with LnT Infotech as HR Business Partner located @ Mumbai.

Brief about my Family

My family includes my father, sister and mother. Everyone in my family and all my relatives are based in Mumbai from last 3 generations. Our tarvadh (ancestral home) is at Kanyambaram (Otapallam). Only my father's younger brother is based in USA along with his family since last 25 years.

My Partner preference :

I strongly believe, espouse and propagate caste... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Remixes, Country Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Remixes, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH05912735