Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, living together)
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, marwari
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi i m Name Visible on Login having a little son of 6yrs... looking for a good and true life partner...... who can give immense love to me and my son.... we will together achieve our dreams...My first marriage was unsuccessful as he was a totally drunkard nd irresponsible....I m very frank and simple living girl....... According to me marriage is a understanding relation between two partners and balanced on mutual understandings..I got divorced now not waiting for it...............
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Hindu, Marwari
Agarwal, Marwari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from jaipur, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gupta... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: