SH01514396 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Ahuja
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
The boy in question is my elder son who is an I.T Engineer. He is working with one of the India's top IT company, and for two years had worked in U.K, Germany and Norway and is currently posted at Pune, He owns a 2 BHK flat near Gurgaon. The boy is smart and handsome. Ours is a small family consisting of me, a businessman, my well educated wife and a younger son who is also an engineer. We are staying at Gurgaon in a 4 BHK flat in one of the best condominium with all modern amenities. We are looking for a well qualified punjabi girl, fair and good looking, from a cultured family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Ahuja
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian
  • MusicBlues, Indipop, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Indipop, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=7SH01514396